DGF Electrical and General Services LLC

Leave a comment

Carlos DelCastillo
Carlos DelCastillo
26/07/2023
DGF has done several jobs in my home including full wiring of a 400 sqf living area, which passed inspection with flying colors. He recently installed two ceiling fans, lights, and a nice transfer switch for my emergency generator. Victor and crew are very skilled and professional. Prices are reasonable and his invoices are clear. I would not waste time looking for someone else to work in my home.
James Ely
James Ely
26/11/2022
Had the following done as I moved into a new place: added recessed lights to several rooms, under cabinet lighting, added a lighted bathroom mirror to one bath, and installed a cat 6 jack in my home office. Victor did a great job on all of them. Careful, attentive, and very polite and professional. I also needed to install more lighted bath room mirrors but we had to wait because UPS lost the order. Victor came back to check on when they’d arrive. Very conscientious. Hire them!!
Suzanne Carter
Suzanne Carter
16/05/2022
Victorious and helper did an amazing job installing our lighting and ceiling fans. One lighting fixture was very intricate and was handled with kid gloves. I would recommend them to anyone needing electrical services. We definitely plan on calling on him again for another project.
Cornelius Campbell
Cornelius Campbell
11/05/2022
Victor is a very knowledgeable electrician. I am happy to have found him. Prices are reasonable and the work was done fast! Great company to do business with.
Dr Park
Dr Park
02/04/2022
DGF came on time for the recessed light installation, light switch extension, security smart door lock, and door bell installation. Team is very efficient, professional, and their qualty work is highly recommended. I would definitely bring this team back for any electrical work again. I wish I can give 10 stars.
Kaitlin Tracey
Kaitlin Tracey
31/01/2022
I called on a Saturday. They came two days later and installed my ceiling fan in just about an hour for a very reasonable price.
Salil Maniktahla
Salil Maniktahla
10/01/2022
Victor and company are the best. They're friendly, they're professional, they quote and charge reasonable prices for their work, and they do great work. I can't say enough good things about them. The only reason I hesitated to write this review is because I still have more work for them, and you people need to get in line! 😁
A R
A R
10/01/2022
Super knowledgeable, fast, clean and very fair prices. I have already used Victor multiple times and recommended him to friends and family. - Ahmad